Who doesn’t know of at least one scary thing about Friday the 13th!

In the 80’s there was a series of horror films bearing that title. I wasn’t a fan, and in fact was really upset when one of my boyfriends took me to the movies on a group date only to find it was a Friday the 13th movie. Walking home wasn’t a good option, so somehow I managed to get through that horrible movie eyes averted for the most of it, and my thoughts elsewhere; not my idea of a good time.

I started into mild labor with my third child on June 13th, but as she was breach position she wasn’t born that day. She wasn’t due for another 10 days, but the next mornings doctor visit found me promptly in hospital for a c-section birth; she was born the morning of the 15th.

I confess I was thankful my grandson was born October 14th; his first birthday being this weekend.

But what the heck can we expect in the next day or so???

The planet Jupiter exits the constellation Virgo the morning of Friday the 13th, 2017. For those who live on the west coast, as I do, this will take place about 10:50 a.m.

But then there is this asteroid 2012 TC4 that will come very close to the earth; about 4000 miles. That might not sound close, but with something of this nature, that is CLOSE!!

But more importantly, in my mind, is the fact this asteroid will pass through bunch of debris of a meteor shower.

When I put together all things, I have a feeling about this. I think we are in for something big.

Bottom line, I hope you have your life in order, and that you are close to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. If not, right now is the time to get there, right now!

Raining Fire update and revision

Blow my mind!

Could it be??

