Tags

,

HOLY SMOKES!

I just started watching a youtube wherein I made a mind blowing, very possible, connection to a dream I was given EXACTLY one year prior to when the meteor shower of 2017 is to take place on October 8th.

NO ONE is going to convince me this is mere coincidence if it does indeed turn out there is a connection.

It is just a wait and see to learn if the real event will play out anything like what I saw last year.

 

I put a lot together in this blog you’ll find here: Putting it all together, but to see what I “saw” on October 8, 2016, you’ll want to go to this link Raining Fire or this link Raining Fire update and revision.

Raining Fire is the the original blog, Raining Fire update includes a connection I made upon learning about Revelation 6 (from the Bible).

You decide for yourself, but I believe our God, the Creator of the Heavens and the Earth, is speaking to us, warning us of HIS coming. He promised He would return, He promised He would make things right, He promised He would destroy the wicked and He would destroy the WICKED ONE (Satan, the author of all evil) and HE, Jesus Christ, our Lord and our Redeemer, our Savior, our Messiah, is COMING!

The Heavens and the Stars, the Sun and the Moon, the catastrophes and world events all are pointing to it, as written/ prophesied in His word; the Holy Writ, the Bible.

Read it, study it out, see  it for yourself.

I LONG for His return, I am ready. I am excited. Are YOU?

https://weather.com/en-GB/unitedkingdom/science/video/uk-october-celestial-event-lunar-moon-harvest-draconid-orionid-meteor

 

