When I come across a video, on youtube, that particularly impresses me, I save it to a file I’ve titled “to share”. Below I’ve embedded several of recent from that file. Here’s to hoping you find them as worthwhile as I have.

This one is great for giving you an understanding of the significance of the upcoming sign in the sky that is coming in less than 2 months!

 

I found this an insightful message:

 

A good message by someone I really enjoy listening to:

 

I don’t know if I agree 100%, but I do know I’ve found it has bothered me that some of these artists charge a premium to attend a concert; that some artists, apparently, put copyrights on their music so that we can’t sing it as a choir or the like, and that some of the stuff that is coming out sounds, to me, hollow and void of true worship–i.e. I get the feeling the artist is just coming up with something/anything so as to make a “buck” as we used to say years back.

 

It didn’t make me cry, but I did appreciate his message and found I wanted to share it.

 

 

The next three are by a young man I really enjoy listening to, and each of these are excellent, in my opinion.

I find when I listen to him I think of the apostle Paul, in that the apostle did a 180 degree change in his life after an encounter with the Lord, and this young man did a 180 change from the direction his life was going and is, like the apostle Paul, reaching and teaching far and wide.

I’ve not posted his story on here, but go to his channel on youtube and take a listen: it’s very interesting.

 

 

 

 

I found the info in this rather startling and worth learning about, as we never know what’s next:

 

