I’m hard pressed to describe my feelings upon listening to the following youtube.

What I do know is, while doing so, the dream I was given back in October 2016 suddening came to my mind and I believe I’ve a very good idea when it will take place in relation to events surrounding the “blessed hope”, which is for those who have chosen to believe on the name of Jesus Christ.

Acts 16:30-31

30 And brought them out, and said, Sirs, what must I do to be saved?

31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

For those not familiar, or for those who want a refresher, my dream is blogged here: Raining Fire, and here:Raining Fire update and revision

I hope, along with reading of my dream, you will listen to the following youtube and see if you recognize the correlation I am making between what she shares and my dream–specifically where she talks about something happening just prior to the days of darkness.

For me, it makes sense–particularly as I have always and still have complete confidence the dream I was given was a message from God. I didn’t know, at the time, why I was given the dream. I’m still not sure. I just know I was, and I trust fully there is a purpose, and I find with time, and combined with the messages given to others, it begins to become more clear.

Most importantly, I know that since it was from God, I need to pay attention; I also believe I need to share my experience with others.

